Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
  • Kaguvi Building: Central Avenue / 4th Street

    +263-4-798537-60 | info@ccmzimbabwe.org.zw


Membership for the Zimbabwe CCM is drawn from a variety of stakeholders among them government, civil society, private sector, faith based, people living with and affected by the three diseases (HIV, TB and Malaria), and development partners among others. Representation in the CCM is as follows;

Sector Constituencies Seats
1 Government Sector (7) Health Services provision
Social Sector
Finance and Development
Parliament of Zimbabwe
2
2
2
1
Sector Constituencies Seats
2 Civil Society (5)            AIDS Service Organisations
Watch Dog Organisations
International NGOs
FBOs (1 Christian and 1 other Faiths)
1
1
1
2
Sector Constituencies Seats
3 Affected Communities (4)
(recipients of services)
People living with HIV and exposed to TB
(1 National Network and 1 communities)
Malarious communities (a Chief or a Headman}
Women’s groups
2

1
1
Sector Constituencies Seats
4 Private Sector (3)             World of work (employers/ employees)
Malaria activities
Private business (business associations)
1

1
1

Sector Constituencies Seats
5 Development Partners (4) UN Agencies/Multilateral
Donor /Bilateral
2

2

Sector Constituencies Seats
6 Academia (1)            Institutions of Higher Learning 1

 


The CCM structures are comprised of the full CCM (CCM members), CCM office bearers (chairperson and vice-chairperson), CCM Secretariat and CCM Sub-committees.  The CCM established these substructures with the view to lessen the management and technical responsibility of the main CCM so that it focuses only on policy issues.  The CCM substructures assist the CCM in conducting detailed review of all aspects of the CCM functions and making recommendations to the CCM for decision making. (For detailed information on roles and responsibilities for the various structures of the CCM refer to the Zimbabwe CCM Guiding Document)

Latest Reports

CCM Membership

Current CCM Members

  1. Government
  2. UN Agencies
  3. Bilateral
  4. PLWD
  5. Faith Based
  6. Private Sector
  7. NGOs
  8. Academic
  9. Womens Organizations
Member Alternate   Member Alternate
Air Comodore (Dr) J Chimedza
Ministry of Health and Child Care
Permanent Secretary
chimedzaj@gmail.com
04-798620/ +
Dr. G Mhlanga
Ministry of Health and Child Care
Chief Director Preventive Services
Cell: 0772862600 / 0774366026
drmhlanga@yahoo.com
  Dr Benard Madzima
NAC CEO
bmadzima@nac.org.zw
790575/0772481478

Mr Raymond Yekeye
Director Operations
0712622029/790575 raymondyekeye@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Percy Takavarasha
Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Deputy Director
Cell: 0772635366
Email: percytakas@hotmail.com
Mr Nobert Machinjike
Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Principal Economist/Desk Officer
Cell: 0718199368
Email: nobmachinjike@gmail.com
  Dr R Labode,
ruthlabode58@gmail.com
Dr P D Parirenyatwa
pagwepari@gmail.com
Mr Nathan Nkomo
Ministry of Local Govt 792859/707615/0712236384
nathanmatangah@gmail.com
Mr Mike Dzimati
Ministry of Local Govt 792859/707615
705776/793700
dzimatimike@gmail.com
dzimatimike@yahoo.com
  Mr Munyaradzi Mushukuto
Ministry of Education
Dep Director Learner Welfare Services
04-332988/0774683163
munyaradzi.mushukuto@gmail.com
Mrs Loreen. Antonio
Ministry of Education- Guidance and Counseling Program
0772886843
Loreenantonio12@gmail.com
Member Alternate   Member Alternate
Ms Sophia Mukasa Monico
UNAIDS Country Director
mukasamonicos@unaids.org
Delphine Serumaga
UN Women
Delphine.serumaga@unwomen.org
  Laylee Moshiri
lmoshiri@unicef.org
Country Representative
UNICEF
amohamed@unicef.org

Mr Hubert Gijzen – Country Representative
UNESCO h.gijzen@unesco.org, Harare@unesco.org
04 776 775-9 / 776114/5 / 0772125107
8, Kenilworth Road, Newlands, P. 0. Box HG 435, Highlands, Harare, Zimbabwe,

Member Alternate   Member Alternate

Dr. Rachel Weber
HIV Services Branch Chief
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
wwy2@cdc.gov
04796040 / pmushati@cdc.gov 0772129128 PA

Mrs Anne Murphy
USAID
amurphy@usaid.gov
  Tapiwanashe Hoto
0772 422 327
Work 02485855300
Health Adviser
t-hoto@dfid.gov.uk
DFID
Germain Labonne
Attache de Cooperation
French Embassy
Germain.labonne@diplomatie.gouv.fr
0772231835/08677007154
Member Alternate   Member Alternate
Mr Sipho Mahlangu
ZNNP+ Mat North
Cell: 0712553145
Email: siphon.big@gmail.com
Gladys Gumbo
Zimbabwe Young Positives
ggumbo@zimbabweyoungpositives.org
+263 773 257 230
  Mrs Elizaberth Sibanda
ZHAAN
0773569698
Email: ZHAAN569@gmail.com
Ms Tariro Kutadza
DAAP
Cell: 0773103624
Email: tkutadza@yahoo.com
         
Member Alternate   Member Alternate
Mrs Hannah S Mafunda
Interim Health Desk Representative -ZCC
UMC National Coordinator
Email address: hsmafunda@gmail.com
Tel mobile: +263774186750
Philimon Handinahama
UDACIZA
phandinahama@yahoo.com/philhandina@gmail.com.
0772 978 485
Programme Development Officer: Good Governance
  Mr Robert Manhando
Cell: 0772375146
Email: robertmanhando@yahoo.com
Ms Phephelapi Jamela Sibanda
TMPC
Cell: 0774202696
Email: pjsibanda@gmail.com
Member Alternate   Member Alternate

Dr Alva Senderayi
ZNCC Vice Chairperson
Cell: 0772255622
Email: dramsend@gmail.com

Ms Bianca Mupakairi
Cell: 0733784736
email: biancampakairi@gmail.com
  Mrs F. Taruvinga
ZCTU-ZESA
Cell: 0772591546
Email: flotaruvinga@gmail.com
Ms Sithembiso Maseko
EMCOZ
Cell: 0712635491
Email: sithembisomaseko86@gmail.com
Mr Solomon Sigauke
CHEMPLEX
Cell: 0772694939
Email: sigaukes@gmail.com
Mr Faustino Zvenyika
TONGAAT HULETT
Cell: 0772946607
Email: fzvenyika@triangle.co.zw
     
Member Alternate   Member Alternate
Mr. Alexio Mangwiro
CHAI
amangwiro@clintonhealthaccess.org
0772672729
Endris Mohammed
Country Director Cordaid Zimbabwe
CORDAID
T: +263 (4) 735123
C :+263 (0) 772 161 804
E : endris.mohammed@cordaid.org
  Mr Walter Chikanya
ZICHIRE
0771019125
walterchikanya2@gmail.com
Ms Patience Dube
Cell: 0782699824
Email: hopealivechildnetwork@gmail.com
Mr Leonard Mandishara
Director NANGO
Cell: 0774078026
Email: Lenard.mandishara@gmail.com
Ms Mildred Sandi
Director D.P Foundation
Cell: 0774774044
Email: mildredsandi@dpfound.org
     
Member Alternate      
Mrs Ravai Rushwaya
Belvedere Teachers’ College Lecturer
Cell: 0772272303
Email: rushwayaravai@gmail.com
Mr Abison Mutubuki
Principal Mutare Teacher’s College
Cell: 0772867346
Email: amutubuki@gmail.com
     
Member Alternate      

Mrs Ednnah Masiyiwa
Cell: 0772272422
Email: edinnah@wag.org.zw

Ms Lydia Madyirapazhe
Cell: 0772244940
Email: leemadyira@yahoo.com
National Coordinator
Forum for African Women Educationalists Zimbabwe Chapter-FAWEZI
Curriculum Development Unit (Behind ZIMSEC)
Corner Brighton and Upper East Road
254 First Floor, Mount Pleasant, Harare
T: +263-4-307793, C: + 263-772244940
Email: fawezim2@gmail.com